22nd May 2018

Consequences of crime

Members Lunch with Greg Davies APM

Event details
23rd May 2018

The Aesthetics of Renewable Energy

Members Dinner with Robert Ferry and Elizabeth Monoian

Event details
Sold out!
28th May 2018

Becoming an Australian


Event details
31st May 2018

MF Imbibo

Lustre Bar

Event details
4th June 2018

Will space be Australias next big economic growth sector

Dr Megan Clark AC

Event details
5th June 2018

Detoxing democracy: How government by the people can heal our dying democracy  

Members Drinks with Nicholas Gruen

Event details
12th June 2018

A spirited entrepreneur

Members Lunch with David Vitale

Event details
18th June 2018

Diversity among the Australian Muslim communities 

Members Lunch with Nail Aykan

Event details
28th June 2018

MF Imbibo

Bar Tini

Event details
26th July 2018

MF Imbibo

Boilermaker House

Event details

We run regular events featuring esteemed speakers who connect you with the heart of Melbourne.

View all upcoming events View past events

Feed minds and stimulate valuable contributions through robust conversations on issues of importance to Melbourne